2014 Schedule

2014 Schedule (may change w/o notice)

January

Tuesday, December 31, 2013 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Set Up
Wednesday, January 01, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Set Up/Training
Thursday, January 02, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Ice Bowl
Friday, January 03, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Ice Bowl
Saturday, January 04, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Ice Bowl
Sunday, January 05, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Ice Bowl
Friday, January 10, 2014 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Set Up
Saturday, January 11, 2014 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Trade Show
Sunday, January 12, 2014 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Trade Show
Sunday, January 12, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Monday, January 13, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Charlotte, NC Metrolina Expo Center Set-UP
Thursday, January 16, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Friday, January 17, 2014 Charlotte, NC Metrolina Expo Center Trade Show
Friday, January 17, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway SLM
Friday, January 17, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Charlotte, NC Metrolina Expo Center Trade Show
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway SLM
Saturday, January 18, 2014 Tulsa, OK Tulsa Center Chili Bowl
Thursday, January 23, 2014 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds Set-UP
Friday, January 24, 2014 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds Battle @ Barn
Friday, January 24, 2014 Hickory, NC Hickory Convention Center Trade Show
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Des Moines, IA Iowa State Fairgrounds Battle @ Barn
Saturday, January 25, 2014 Hickory, NC Hickory Convention Center Trade Show
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – MODS
Thursday, January 30, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – MODS
Friday, January 31, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – MODS

Februrary

Saturday, February 01, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – MODS
Wednesday, February 05, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park CLM
Thursday, February 06, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park CLM
Friday, February 07, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park CLM
Friday, February 07, 2014 Lake City, FL North Florida Speedway MODS
Saturday, February 08, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park CLM
Saturday, February 08, 2014 Lake City, FL North Florida Speedway MODS
Sunday, February 09, 2014 Lake City, FL North Florida Speedway SLM/MODS
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Thursday, February 13, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Friday, February 14, 2014 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Friday, February 14, 2014 DuQuoin, IL Southern Illinois Center Mini Sprints
Friday, February 14, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Friday, February 15, 2013 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Saturday, February 15, 2014 DuQuoin, IL Southern Illinois Center Mini Sprints
Saturday, February 15, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Sunday, February 16, 2014 DuQuoin, IL Southern Illinois Center Mini Sprints
Sunday, February 16, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Monday, February 17, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Monday, February 17, 2014 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Monday, February 17, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Thursday, February 20, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Friday, February 21, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Friday, February 21, 2014 Auburndale, FL Auburndale Speedway US Legends
Friday, February 21, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Friday, February 21, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Samsula, FL New Smyrna Speedway World Series
Saturday, February 22, 2014 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Sunday, February 23, 2014 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS

 

March

Thursday, February 27, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Friday, February 28, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Friday, February 28, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Go-Karts
Saturday, March 01, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Saturday, March 01, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Go-Karts
Saturday, March 01, 2014 Little Rock, AR I-30 Speedway Enduro
Wednesday, March 05, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Set Up
Thursday, March 06, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway MOD/SLM
Thursday, March 06, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Friday, March 07, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway MOD/SLM
Friday, March 07, 2014 Modoc, SC Modoc Speedway CLM
Friday, March 07, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Saturday, March 08, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway MOD/SLM
Saturday, March 08, 2014 Modoc, SC Modoc Speedway CLM
Saturday, March 08, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Sunday, March 09, 2014 Tulsa, OK Port City Raceway Loop Install/Training
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Jeffersonville, IN Sportsdrome Speedway Return
Thursday, March 13, 2014 New Florence, MO Montgomery MotorSports Park Training
Friday, March 14, 2014 Bulls Gap, TN Volunteer Speedway SNS
Friday, March 14, 2014 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Training
Friday, March 14, 2014 Lavonia, GA Lavonia Speedway Fastrak/LLM
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Bulls Gap, TN Volunteer Speedway SNS
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Training
Saturday, March 15, 2014 Lavonia, GA Lavonia Speedway Fastrak/LLM
Saturday, March 15, 2014 New Florence, MO Montgomery MotorSports Park Install
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Lavonia, GA Lavonia Speedway Fastrak/USLMS/LLM
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Pevely, MO I-55 Raceway Return
Sunday, March 16, 2014 Macon, IL Macon Speedway Return
Monday, March 17, 2014 Flomanton, AL Flomanton Speedway RETURN
Friday, March 21, 2014 Mobile, AL Mobile International Speedway ARCA
Friday, March 21, 2014 Elm City, NC County Line Raceway Fastrak
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SAS
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Elm City, NC County Line Raceway Fastrak
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Mobile, AL Mobile International Speedway ARCA
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Newton, NC Hickory Motor Speedway SMRT
Saturday, March 22, 2014 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Install
Friday, March 28, 2014 Brasstown, NC Tri County Racetrack SNS
Friday, March 28, 2014 DuQuoin, IL Southern Illinois Center Mini Sprints
Friday, March 28, 2014 Tulsa, OK Port City Raceway Install
Saturday, March 29, 2014 DuQuoin, IL Southern Illinois Center Mini Sprints
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway SNS/CLM
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SAS
Saturday, March 29, 2014 Tulsa, OK Port City Raceway Install

April

 

Monday, March 31, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Wednesday, April 02, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Thursday, April 03, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Friday, April 04, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Friday, April 04, 2014 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Lake View, SC Carolina Speedway Install
Saturday, April 05, 2014 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway SNS/LLM/MODS
Monday, April 07, 2014 Sweet Springs, MO Sweet Springs Motorplex Training
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS
Friday, April 11, 2014 Rothbury, MI Winston Speedway Training
Friday, April 11, 2014 Longdale, OK Longdale Speedway Training
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Longdale, OK Longdale Speedway Training
Saturday, April 12, 2014 Rothbury, MI Winston Speedway Install
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Super Speedway ARCA – Test
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Super Speedway ARCA – Test
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Super Speedway ARCA – Test
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Sikta, KY 201 Speedway SNS
Friday, April 18, 2014 Junction City, KY Ponderosa Speedway SNS
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Rothbury, MI Winston Speedway Install
Saturday, April 19, 2014 Florence, KY Florence Speedway SNS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway SAS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Modoc, SC Modoc Speedway USLMS
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Salem, IN Salem Speedway ARCA
Saturday, April 26, 2014 Sweet Springs, MO Sweet Springs Motorplex Training
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Salem, IN Salem Speedway ARCA
Monday, April 28, 2014 San Bernideno, CA Orange Show Speedway Loop/Training
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 San Bernideno, CA Orange Show Speedway Loop/Training
Wednesday, April 30, 2014 San Bernideno, CA Orange Show Speedway Loop/Training

May

 

Thursday, May 01, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega SuperSpeedway ARCA
Friday, May 02, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega SuperSpeedway ARCA
Friday, May 02, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND
Saturday, May 03, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega SuperSpeedway ARCA
Saturday, May 03, 2014 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND/SAS
Saturday, May 03, 2014 San Bernideno, CA Orange Show Speedway Install
Thursday, May 08, 2014 Wheel, TN Duck River Raceway Park SNS
Friday, May 09, 2014 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SNS/CLM
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Woodstock, GA Dixie Speedway SNS
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Install
Thursday, May 15, 2014 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway Loop
Friday, May 16, 2014 Elm City, NC County Line Raceway USLMS
Friday, May 16, 2014 Ripley, WV I-77 Speedway Training
Friday, May 16, 2014 Toledo, OH Toledo Speedway ARCA
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Jamaica, VA Virginia Motor Speedway USLMS
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Richmond, KY Richmond Speedway SLM
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Toledo, OH Toledo Speedway ARCA
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Toledo, OH Toledo Speedway ARCA
Monday, May 19, 2014 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway Loop
Thursday, May 22, 2014 Indianapolis, IN Indiana State Fairgrounds USAC/TEI
Friday, May 23, 2014 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SNS
Friday, May 23, 2014 Ripley, WV I-77 Speedway Training
Saturday, May 24, 2014 Woodstock, GA Dixie Speedway SNS
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Wheel, TN Duck River Raceway Park SNS
Sunday, May 25, 2014 Jacksonville, NC Coastal Plains Raceway SMT
Monday, May 26, 2014 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS

June

 

Saturday, May 31, 2014 Milleville, NJ New Jersey Motorsports Park ARCA
Sunday, June 01, 2014 Milleville, NJ New Jersey Motorsports Park ARCA
Tuesday, June 03, 2014 Mount Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA-Test
Wednesday, June 04, 2014 Mount Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA-Test
Friday, June 06, 2014 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Saturday, June 07, 2014 Haubstadt, IN Tri-State Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 07, 2014 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 Brownstown, IN Brownstown Speedway Training
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Brooklyn, MI Michigan International Speedway ARCA
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Brownstown, IN Brownstown Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Brooklyn, MI Michigan International Speedway ARCA
Thursday, June 12, 2014 Kankakee, IL Kankakee Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, June 13, 2014 Brooklyn, MI Michigan International Speedway ARCA
Friday, June 13, 2014 Kankakee, IL Kankakee Speedway Mods
Friday, June 13, 2014 New Richmond, WI Cedar Lake Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, June 13, 2014 Altamahaw, NC Ace Speedway SMT
Saturday, June 14, 2014 New Richmond, WI Cedar Lake Speedway Hell Tour
Sunday, June 15, 2014 Wilmot, WI Wilmot Raceway Hell Tour
Monday, June 16, 2014 DAY OFF Hell Tour
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 Farley, IA Farly Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, June 18, 2014 Canton, IL Spoon River Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, June 19, 2014 Quincy, IL Quincy Raceways Hell Tour
Friday, June 20, 2014 Potoon Beach, IL Tri-City Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Elko, MN Elko Speedway ARCA
Saturday, June 21, 2014 Fairbury, IL Fairbury Speedway Hell Tour
Sunday, June 22, 2014 Lake Odessa, MI I-96 Speedway Hell Tour
Monday, June 23, 2014 Peoria, IL Peoria Speedway Hell Tour
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 Day Off Hell Tour
Wednesday, June 25, 2014 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, June 26, 2014 Atwood, TN Clay Hill Motorsports Park Hell Tour
Friday, June 27, 2014 Paducah, KY Paducah International Raceway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 28, 2014 Pevely, MO I-55 Raceway Hell Tour
Sunday, June 29, 2014 Lincoln, IL Lincoln Speedway Hell Tour
Monday, June 30, 2014 DAY OFF Hell Tour

July

 

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 Belleville, IL Belle-Clair Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, July 02, 2014 Jacksonville, IL Jacksonville Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, July 03, 2014 LaSalle, IL LaSalle Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, July 04, 2014 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS Bonus
Friday, July 04, 2014 Brownstown, IL Fayette Co Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 05, 2014 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 05, 2014 Newton, NC Hickory Motor Speedway SMT
Saturday, July 05, 2014 Tazewell, TN Tazewell Speedway SNS Bonus
Saturday, July 05, 2014 Winchester, IN Winchester Speedway ARCA
Sunday, July 06, 2014 Haubstadt, IN Tri-State Speedway Hell Tour
Sunday, July 06, 2014 Winchester, IN Winchester Speedway ARCA
Monday, July 07, 2014 DAY OFF Hell Tour
Tuesday, July 08, 2014 Florence, KY Florence Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 Terre Haute, IN Terre Haute Action Track Hell Tour
Thursday, July 10, 2014 Macon, IL Macon Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, July 11, 2014 Farmer City, IL Farmer City Raceway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Burlington, IA 34 Raceway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 12, 2014 Richmond, KY Richmond Raceway SLM
Sunday, July 13, 2014 Danville, IL Vermilion County Speedway Hell Tour
Monday, July 14, 2014 DAY OFF Hell Tour
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 TBA Hell Tour
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 Chillicothe, OH Atomic Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, July 17, 2014 Peebles, OH Brushcreek Motorsports Park Hell Tour
Friday, July 18, 2014 Attica, OH Attica Raceway Park Hell Tour
Friday, July 18, 2014 Joliet, IL Chicagoland Speedway ARCA
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Joliet, IL Chicagoland Speedway ARCA
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Wauseon, OH Oakshade Raceway Hell Tour
Monday, July 21, 2014 Rural Retreat, VA Wythe Raceway SNS
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 Bulls Gap, TN Volunteer Speedway SNS
Thursday, July 24, 2014 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SNS
Friday, July 25, 2014 Clermont, IN Lucas Oil Raceway Park ARCA
Friday, July 25, 2014 Swainsboro, GA Swainsboro Speedway SNS
Saturday, July 26, 2014 Sylvania, GA Screven Motor Speedway SNS
Sunday, July 27, 2014 Rome, GA Rome Speedway SNS
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SNS
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Wheel, TN Duck River Speedway SNS
Thursday, July 31, 2014 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Friday, August 01, 2014 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway SNS/CLM/LLM
Friday, August 01, 2014 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Saturday, August 02, 2014 Tazewell, TN Tazewell Speedway SNS
Saturday, August 02, 2014 Richmond, KY Richmond Speedway SLM

August

 

Saturday, August 09, 2014 Marne, MI Berlin Raceway ARCA
Friday, August 15, 2014 Anderson, SC Anderson Motor Speedway SMT
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway SNS Bonus
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Meridian, MS Why Not Motorsports Park Karts
Saturday, August 16, 2014 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds USAC
Sunday, August 17, 2014 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds ARCA
Saturday, August 23, 2014 Oregon, WI Madison International Speedway ARCA
Sunday, August 24, 2014 Oregon, WI Madison International Speedway ARCA
Thursday, August 28, 2014 Atwood, TN Clayhill Motorsports Park Mods
Friday, August 29, 2014 Atwood, TN Clayhill Motorsports Park Mods
Saturday, August 30, 2014 Atwood, TN Clayhill Motorsports Park Mods
Sunday, August 31, 2014 DuQuoin, IL DuQuion Illinois State Fairgrounds USAC
Monday, September 01, 2014 DuQuoin, IL DuQuion Illinois State Fairgrounds ARCA
Monday, September 01, 2014 Altamahaw, NC Ace Speedway SMT

September

 

October

 

November

 

December

 

close window