2015 Schedule

2015 Schedule

December

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Indianapolis, IN RPM Trade Show
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Indianapolis, IN National Speedway Directory Show Trade Show
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Indianapolis, IN PRI Trade Show
Friday, December 11, 2015 Auburndale, Fl Aurburndale Speedway Charity Trckers
Friday, December 11, 2015 Indianapolis, IN PRI Trade Show
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Auburndale, Fl Aurburndale Speedway Charity Trckers
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Indianapolis, IN PRI Trade Show

November

Thursday, November 05, 2015 Concord, NC Dirt Track @ Charlotte World Finals
Friday, November 06, 2015 Concord, NC Dirt Track @ Charlotte World Finals
Saturday, November 07, 2015 Concord, NC Dirt Track @ Charlotte World Finals
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Salisbury, NC Millbridge Speedway Karts
Thursday, November 19, 2015 Des Moines, IA Heartland Auto Racing Show Trade Show
Friday, November 20, 2015 Des Moines, IA Heartland Auto Racing Show Trade Show
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Cleveland, TN Cleveland Speedway SNS Bonus
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Des Moines, IA Heartland Auto Racing Show Trade Show

October

Thursday, October 1, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway Fall Nationals
Friday, October 2, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway Fall Nationals
Saturday, October 3, 2015 Corley, TX Timberline Speedway Install/Train
Monday, October 5, 2015 Lima, OH Limaland Speedway LOOP
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Swansboro, NC Carteret County Speedway SLM
Saturday, October 10, 2015 Martinsville, VA Martinsville Speedway Late Models
Sunday, October 11, 2015 Martinsville, VA Martinsville Speedway Late Models
Thursday, October 15, 2015 Kansas City, KS Kansas Speedway ARCA
Friday, October 16, 2015 Kansas City, KS Kansas Speedway ARCA
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Karts
Thursday, October 22, 2015 Sarver, PA Lernerville Speedway UMP Stampede
Friday, October 23, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND
Friday, October 23, 2015 Sarver, PA Lernerville Speedway UMP Stampede
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND/SAS
Saturday, October 24, 2015 Sarver, PA Lernerville Speedway UMP Stampede
Sunday, October 25, 2015 Sarver, PA Lernerville Speedway UMP Stampede
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Brasstown, NC Tri-Count Race Track SNS
Thursday, October 29, 2015 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SLM-CLM-LLM-SS
Friday, October 30, 2015 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SLM-CLM-LLM-SS
Saturday, October 31, 2015 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SLM-CLM-LLM-SS
Sunday, November 1, 2015 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SLM-CLM-LLM-SS

September

Saturday, September 5, 2015 Swansboro, NC Carteret County Speedway SLM
Sunday, September 6, 2015 Swansboro, NC Carteret County Speedway SLM
Sunday, September 6, 2015 DuQuoin, IL DuQuion Illinois State Fairgrounds USAC
Monday, September 7, 2015 DuQuoin, IL DuQuion Illinois State Fairgrounds ARCA
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Mod/SLM
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway World 100
Thursday, September 10, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Mod/SLM
Friday, September 11, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway World 100
Friday, September 11, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Mod/SLM
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway World 100
Saturday, September 12, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Mod/SLM
Thursday, September 17, 2015 Kilgore, TX Lonestar Speedway Mods
Friday, September 18, 2015 Kilgore, TX Lonestar Speedway Mods
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Dublin, NC Dublin Motor Speedway SLM
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Salem, IN Salem Speedway ARCA
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Sarver, PA Lernerville Speedway Enduro
Saturday, September 19, 2015 Kilgore, TX Lonestar Speedway Mods
Friday, September 25, 2015 Sparta, KY Kentucky Speedway ARCA
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Sparta, KY Kentucky Speedway ARCA
Saturday, September 26, 2015 Swansboro, NC Carteret County Speedway SLM

August

Saturday, August 8, 2015 Dublin, NC Dublin Motor Speedway SLM
Saturday, August 8, 2015 Marne, MI Berlin Raceway ARCA
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds USAC
Saturday, August 22, 2015 Greer, SC Sugartit Speedway Karts
Sunday, August 23, 2015 Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds ARCA
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Eagle River, WI The Derby Track Bikes/Quads
Thursday, August 27, 2015 Chatam, LA Underwood Speedway Factory Stocks
Friday, August 28, 2015 Eagle River, WI The Derby Track Bikes/Quads
Friday, August 28, 2015 Chatam, LA Underwood Speedway Factory Stocks
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Chatam, LA Underwood Speedway Factory Stocks
Saturday, August 29, 2015 Eagle River, WI The Derby Track Bikes/Quads
Sunday, August 30, 2015 Eagle River, WI The Derby Track Bikes/Quads

July

Monday, June 29, 2015 DAY OFF Hell Tour
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 Lake Odessa, MI I-96 Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, July 01, 2015 Chase, IN Daughtery Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, July 02, 2015 LaSalle, IL LaSalle Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, July 03, 2015 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS Bonus
Friday, July 03, 2015 Brownstown, IL Fayette Co Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 04, 2015 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 04, 2015 Auburn, NY Frozen Ocean Speedway Karts
Saturday, July 04, 2015 TBD TBD SNS Bonus
Sunday, July 05, 2015 Haubstadt, IN Tri-State Speedway Hell Tour
Sunday, July 05, 2015 Swainsboro, GA Swainsboro Speedway SNS
Monday, July 06, 2015 DAY OFF Hell Tour
Tuesday, July 07, 2015 Danville, IL Vermillon County Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 Florence, KY Florence Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, July 09, 2015 Macon, IL Macon Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, July 10, 2015 Farmer City, IL Farmer City Raceway Hell Tour
Friday, July 10, 2015 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway USLMS
Saturday, July 11, 2015 Wauseon, OH Oakshade Raceway Hell Tour
Friday, July 17, 2015 Newton, IA Iowa Speedway ARCA
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Richmond, KY Richmond Raceway SNS Bonus
Saturday, July 18, 2015 Auburn, NY Frozen Ocean Speedway Karts
Monday, July 20, 2015 Rural Retreat, VA Wythe Raceway SNS
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Seymour, TN 411 Motor Speedway SNS
Thursday, July 23, 2015 Modoc, SC Modoc Raceway SNS
Friday, July 24, 2015 Clermont, IN Lucas Oil Raceway Park ARCA
Friday, July 24, 2015 Fairbury, IL Fairbury Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, July 24, 2015 Swainsboro, GA Swainsboro Speedway SNS
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Fairbury, IL Fairbury Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Sylvania, GA Screven Motor Speedway SNS
Saturday, July 25, 2015 Hudson, NC Tri-County Speedway SELLM
Sunday, July 26, 2015 Rome, GA Rome Speedway SNS
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SNS
Thursday, July 30, 2015 Brasstown, NC Tri County Speedway SNS
Friday, July 31, 2015 Maryville, TN Smoky Mountain Speedway SNS/CLM/LLM
Friday, July 31, 2015 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Saturday, August 01, 2015 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Saturday, August 01, 2015 Tazewell, TN Tazewell Speedway SNS

June

Thursday, June 04, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway DREAM
Friday, June 05, 2015 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Friday, June 05, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway DREAM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Haubstadt, IN Tri-State Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Mt Pocono, PA Pocono International Raceway ARCA
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway DREAM
Saturday, June 06, 2015 Auburn, NY Frozen Ocean Speedway Karts
Sunday, June 07, 2015 Terre Haute, IN Terre Haute Action Track Hell Tour
Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Brownstown, IN Brownstown Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, June 11, 2015 Brooklyn, MI Michigan International Speedway ARCA
Thursday, June 11, 2015 Kankakee, IL Kankakee Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, June 12, 2015 Brooklyn, MI Michigan International Speedway ARCA
Friday, June 12, 2015 New Richmond, WI Cedar Lake Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 13, 2015 New Richmond, WI Cedar Lake Speedway Hell Tour
Sunday, June 14, 2015 Wilmot, WI Wilmot Raceway Hell Tour
Monday, June 15, 2015 DAY OFF Hell Tour
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 Jacksonville, IL Jacksonville Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 Farley, IA Farly Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, June 18, 2015 Canton, IL Spoon River Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, June 19, 2015 Joliet, IL Chicagoland Speedway ARCA
Friday, June 19, 2015 Potoon Beach, IL Tri-City Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Fairbury, IL Fairbury Speedway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 20, 2015 Joliet, IL Chicagoland Speedway ARCA
Sunday, June 21, 2015 Quincy, IL Quincy Raceways Hell Tour
Monday, June 22, 2015 Day Off Hell Tour
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 Peoria, IL Peoria Speedway Hell Tour
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Belleville, IL Belle-Clair Speedway Hell Tour
Thursday, June 25, 2015 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway Hell Tour
Friday, June 26, 2015 Paducah, KY Paducah International Raceway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Pevely, MO I-55 Raceway Hell Tour
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Winchester, IN Winchester Speedway ARCA
Saturday, June 27, 2015 Auburn, NY Frozen Ocean Speedway Karts
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Lincoln, IL Lincoln Speedway Hell Tour
Sunday, June 28, 2015 Winchester, IN Winchester Speedway ARCA

May

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega SuperSpeedway ARCA
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega SuperSpeedway ARCA
Thursday, April 30, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND/Karts
Friday, May 01, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega SuperSpeedway ARCA
Friday, May 01, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND
Friday, May 01, 2015 Cleveland, TN Cleveland Speedway SNS
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Cup WKND/SAS
Saturday, May 02, 2015 Tazewell, TN Tazewell Speedway SNS
Friday, May 08, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway USAC Sprints
Saturday, May 09, 2015 Rossburg, OH Eldora Speedway USAC Sprints
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Set Up
Thursday, May 14, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway MOD/SLM
Friday, May 15, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway MOD/SLM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway MOD/SLM
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Toledo, OH Toledo Speedway ARCA
Saturday, May 16, 2015 Hudson, NC Tri County Speedway SELLM
Sunday, May 17, 2015 Toledo, OH Toledo Speedway ARCA
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 Salisbury, NC Millbridge Speedway Speed Sport Challenge
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Salisbury, NC Millbridge Speedway Speed Sport Challenge
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 Terre Haute, IN Terre Haute Action Track USAC Sprints
Thursday, May 21, 2015 Indianapolis, IN Indiana State Fairgrounds USAC Silver Crown
Friday, May 22, 2015 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SNS
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Milleville, NJ New Jersey Motorsports Park ARCA
Saturday, May 23, 2015 Woodstock, GA Dixie Speedway SNS
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Milleville, NJ New Jersey Motorsports Park ARCA
Sunday, May 24, 2015 Rome, GA Rome Speedway SNS
Monday, May 25, 2015 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS Bonus
Friday, May 29, 2015 Deville, LA Green Motor Speedway Karts
Friday, May 29, 2015 Plymouth, IN Plymouth Speedway USAC Midgets
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Deville, LA Green Motor Speedway Karts
Saturday, May 30, 2015 Plymouth, IN Plymouth Speedway USAC Midgets

April

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Super Speedway ARCA – Test
Wednesday, April 01, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Super Speedway ARCA – Test
Thursday, April 02, 2015 Sikta, KY 201 Speedway SNS
Friday, April 03, 2015 Junction City, KY Ponderosa Speedway SNS
Saturday, April 04, 2015 Florence, KY Florence Speedway SNS
Monday, April 06, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Tuesday, April 07, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Wednesday, April 08, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Thursday, April 09, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Friday, April 10, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Fort Worth, TX Texas Motor Speedway Legends
Saturday, April 11, 2015 Nashville, TN Fairgrounds Speedway ARCA
Friday, April 17, 2015 Swainsboro, GA Swainsboro Speedway SNS
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Macon, IL Macon Speedway Training
Saturday, April 18, 2015 Brunswick, GA Golden Isles Speedway SNS
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Salem, IN Salem Speedway ARCA
Saturday, April 25, 2015 Brownstown, IN Brownstown Speedway Training
Sunday, April 26, 2015 Salem, IN Salem Speedway ARCA

March

Thursday, March 05, 2015 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Friday, March 06, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Karts
Friday, March 06, 2015 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Eastaboga, AL Talladega Short Track Karts
Saturday, March 07, 2015 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Sunday, March 08, 2015 Clarksville, TN Clarksville Speedway SLM/MOD/CLM
Thursday, March 12, 2015 Mobile, AL Mobile International Speedway ARCA
Friday, March 13, 2015 Mobile, AL Mobile International Speedway ARCA
Friday, March 13, 2015 DuQuoin, IL Southern IL Expo Center Karts
Saturday, March 14, 2015 Mobile, AL Mobile International Speedway ARCA
Saturday, March 14, 2015 DuQuoin, IL Southern IL Expo Center Karts
Sunday, March 15, 2015 DuQuoin, IL Southern IL Expo Center Karts
Friday, March 20, 2015 Cleveland, TN Cleveland Speedway SNS Bonus
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Highland, IL Highland Speedway Training
Saturday, March 21, 2015 Ringgold, GA Boyd’s Speedway SNS Bonus
Friday, March 27, 2015 Brasstown, NC Tri County Race Track SNS Bonus
Saturday, March 28, 2015 Kenly, NC Southern National Speedway CARS

Feb

Date Location Track Series
Wednesday, February 04, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – CLM
Thursday, February 05, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – CLM
Friday, February 06, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – CLM
Saturday, February 07, 2015 DuQuoin, IL Southern IL State Fairgrounds Mini Sprtins
Saturday, February 07, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS – CLM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Thursday, February 12, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Friday, February 13, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Friday, February 13, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Saturday, February 14, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL Daytona International Speedway ARCA
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park Sprints/MODS
Monday, February 16, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Monday, February 16, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL RPM Trade Show
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 Daytona Beach, FL RPM Trade Show
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Ocala, FL Ocala Speedway USAC
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Orlando, FL Orlando Speedworld US Legends
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Chatsworth, GA North Georgia Speedway Special
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Ocala, FL Ocala Speedway USAC
Thursday, February 19, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Friday, February 20, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Friday, February 20, 2015 Chatsworth, GA North Georgia Speedway Special
Friday, February 20, 2015 Ocala, FL Ocala Speedway USAC
Friday, February 20, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Barberville, Fl Volusia Raceway Park SLM/MODS
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Chatsworth, GA North Georgia Speedway Special
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Ocala, FL Ocala Speedway USAC
Saturday, February 21, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park WNTLS-360s
Sunday, February 22, 2015 Ocala, FL Ocala Speedway USAC
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park USAC
Thursday, February 26, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park USAC
Friday, February 27, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park USAC
Friday, February 27, 2015 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SAS
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Tampa, FL East Bay Raceway Park USAC
Saturday, February 28, 2015 Phenix City, AL East Alabama Motor Speedway SAS

Jan

1 – Seymour, TN – 411 Speedway – Southern National Bonus Series

3 – Eastaboga, AL – Talladega Short Track – Ice Bowl (Set Up)

4 – Eastaboga, AL – Talladega Short Track – Ice Bowl (Set Up)

6 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Vintage Snow Mobile (Set Up)

7 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Vintage Snow Mobile (Set Up)

8 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Vintage Snow Mobile (Set Up)

8 – Eastaboga, AL – Talladega Short Track – Ice Bowl

9 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Vintage Snow Mobile

9 – Eastaboga, AL – Talladega Short Track – Ice Bowl

10 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Vintage Snow Mobile

10 – Eastaboga, AL – Talladega Short Track – Ice Bowl

11 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Vintage Snow Mobile

11 – Eastaboga, AL – Talladega Short Track – Ice Bowl

15 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Snow Mobile Championships

16 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Snow Mobile Championships

16 – Daytona Beach, FL – Daytona International Speedway – ARCA Test

17 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Snow Mobile Championships

17 – Daytona Beach, FL – Daytona International Speedway – ARCA Test

18 – Eagle River, WI – Derby Track – Snow Mobile Championships

22 – Des Moines , IA – Iowa State Fairgrounds – Battle @ the Barn (Set Up)

23 – Des Moines , IA – Iowa State Fairgrounds – Battle @ the Barn

24 – Des Moines , IA – Iowa State Fairgrounds – Battle @ the Barn

27 – Tampa, FL – East Bay Raceway Park – Winter Nationals – Modifieds (Set Up)

28 – Tampa, FL – East Bay Raceway Park – Winter Nationals – Modifieds

29 – Tampa, FL – East Bay Raceway Park – Winter Nationals – Modifieds

30 – Tampa, FL – East Bay Raceway Park – Winter Nationals – Modifieds

31 – Tampa, FL – East Bay Raceway Park – Winter Nationals – Modifieds

close window